You are here: News Stories & Reports | News | Ch. Superintendents Promotion
Police Announces Promotions of Chief Superintendents
Posted on April 12, 2017
by RBPF Public Affairs and Communications Office


The Commissioner of Police Ellison Greenslade is pleased to announce the following promotions of a number of Senior Officers within the Royal Bahamas Police Force, which became effective on 1st January 2017.

By Order No. 19/2017 dated 7th April, 2017, Her Excellency, The Governor General acting in accordance with the advice of the Police Service Commission has approved the promotions of the following Chief Superintendents:

  1. Bruce Arnett

  2. Bernard Bonamy Jr.

  3. Patrona Bethel

  4. Solomon Cash

  5. Zhivago Dames

  6. Dellareece Ferguson

  7. Maxine Leary-Rolle

  8. Kevin Mortimer

  9. Carole Gabrielle Pratt

  10. Wendell Smith

  11. Kirkwood Andrews

  12. Derek Burrows

  13. Perry Clarke

  14. Walter Evans

  15. Mario Johnson

  16. Telinda Missick

  17. Linda Moxey

  18. Craig Stubbs

  19. Dennis Sturrup

  20. Loretta Mackey


RBPF in Grand Bahama Pays Respect to the Late Sgt. 1756 Monique Seymour
Commissioner Anthony Ferguson Unveils his 2018 Policing Plan and provides Crime Statistics During Meet the Press
Grand Bahama Police Hosts Beat Retreat
Bahamas Weigh Loss Challenge Reps Make Presentation to Senior Officers of the Force
Virginia Beach Police Visits NCPO